Course Pricing


State Set Pricing

DUI/Risk Assessment

The Assessment is roughly 130 questions about you and your lifestyle. The Assessment takes approximately 30-45 minutes.

$100

20-hour DUI/Risk Assessment Course

This is NOT the complete DUI/Risk Reduction Program. The fee for the 20-hour course is a total includes: a $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee. The 20-hour course fee should be paid on or before the first day of class.

$255

Risk Reduction Program

This is a complete DUI program (this is course usually mandated by the courts). This fee includes: $100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book fee

$355

Defensive Driving Class

This course recaps the basic rules of the road and covers many important Georgia highway laws. This is a 6 Hour Course.

$95

Certificate Replacement

Replacement certificates may be obtained from us, if you completed your Defensive Driving or DUI, Alcohol, or Drug Use Risk Reduction course here

$20
 

All Fees For Our Services Are Set By Georgia State Law.


Register For a Class Today
We're Local!
It's Easy and Affordable!


SIGN UP TODAY!