Milledgeville, GA’s Best Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Gray, GA’s Best Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
August 6, 2015
Macon, GA’s Best Business for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses & Alcohol Programs For DUI
August 7, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.

The employees and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our safe driving class teachers have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and are here to guide the safe driving class progression and clarify some of the related dui classes costs, if necessary.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Our 6-hour safe driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This safe driving class restates the rudimentary laws of safe driving and encompasses several important GA driving laws. Our 6 hour safe driving class rate is $95 (Set by GA State Mandate).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law insists you to be present for a DWI Courses (approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DWI Courses are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235 class charge + $20.00 leaflet amount) and necessitate on time admittance (The DDS instructions deny tardy entry to any session of the DWI Courses. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you arrive a minimum 15-Oct min prior to each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Company when looking for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Milledgeville, GA.

Where Do I Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, please establish which class you want or are required to sign up for. Next, you will need to select a time to attend. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of sessions page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Does Someone procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses teachers will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Extra certificates can be attained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.