Milledgeville, GA’s Top Instructors for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The supervisors and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our safe driving class mentors have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years & they are there to counsel you through the safe driving class process and explain any related cost of dui classes, if desired.
SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6hr safe driving class is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This safe driving class reviews the key rules of the road and includes many important Georgia road bylaws. The 6 hour safe driving class fee is $95.00 (Arranged by Georgia State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law orders you to take a DWI Courses (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be returned. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DWI Courses are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 class charge + $20 pamphlet cost) and necessitate on-time admittance (The DDS protocols prohibit belated entry to any part of the DWI Courses. So we urge you arrive a minimum ten to fifteen minutes early to each DWI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Business when looking for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Milledgeville, GA.
Where Can I Enroll For a Session?
First Step- please determine which class you want and are required to check in for. Then, you will have to sign up for a session time to sit in on. For a complete record of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Courses and safe driving classes.
How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses teachers will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Spare certificates can be attained at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.