Macon, GA’s Best Group for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes
August 25, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Lecturers for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses and Alcohol Programs For DUI
August 26, 2015

Macon, GA’s Best Group for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Macon, GA’s Best Group for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Life Happens – We Understand that.

The organization and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our safe driving class coaches have worked with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are here to guide the safe driving class operations and disclose some of the related dui classes costs, if necessary.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA

Our 6-hour safe driving class is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This safe driving class reviews the critical rules of safe driving and covers various important Georgia road by-laws. Our 6-hour safe driving class charge is $95.00 (Arranged by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – MACON, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law compels you to go to a DWI Courses (licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be restored. Our MACON, GA DWI Courses are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 booklet charge) and compel on-time entrance (DDS by-laws disallow delayed entrance to any time-slot of the DWI Courses. Therefore, we urge you show up at least ten to fifteen min prior to each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when searching for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Macon, GA.

How Do I Register For a Class?
To start- you will need to determine which session you want and need to attend. Then, you will need to select a time slot to be at. For a comprehensive record of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses teachers will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Extra certificates can be attained here for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.