Macon, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
You Need Support – We Get it.
The personnel and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our safe driving class teachers have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and are there to walk you through the safe driving class procedures and disclose any and all related dui class specifics, if needed.
SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour safe driving class is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This safe driving class summaries the key regulations of driving and encompasses lots significant Georgia freeway principles. The 6hr safe driving class charge is $95.00 (Decided by GA State Order).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DWI COURSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law requires you to take a DWI Courses (sanctioned by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA DWI Courses are a Georgia state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 class charge + $20 leaflet charge) and demand on-time admittance (DDS rules and regulations prohibit untimely admittance to any course of the DWI Courses. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you appear at least ten to fifteen minutes before each DWI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Instructors when googling safe driving class or DWI Courses in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Register For a Session?
First Step- please verify which session you want and are required to check in for. Next, you will have to choose a time to sit in on. For a complete inventory of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please search our schedule of sessions calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.
How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses teachers will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Replacement certificates can be obtained from us for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.