Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Eatonton, GA’s Best Teachers for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs
August 20, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
August 21, 2015

Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.

The workers and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our safe driving class instructors have worked along us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. and they are there to mentor you for the safe driving class routines and clarify any and all related cost of dui classes, if need be.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour safe driving class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension restoration. This safe driving class reviews the rudimentary policies of driving and covers several critical Georgia freeway bylaws. The 6 hour safe driving class charge is $95 (Arranged by Georgia State Decree).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law insists you to take a DWI Courses (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA DWI Courses are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 class cost + $20 leaflet amount) and require on time entrance (The DDS rulings deny belated entry to any part of the DWI Courses. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you arrive a minimum 10 to 15 minutes early to each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Partner when looking for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Grey, GA.

When Can I Enroll For a Session?
To start- you will need to decide which course you want and need to attend. Then, you will need to sign up for a time to go to. For a comprehensive listing of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of classes page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Do I get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses coaches will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Spare certificates can be printed here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.