Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs
August 18, 2015
Macon, GA’s Top Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
August 19, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

It Happens – We Understand that.

The personnel and instructors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our safe driving class mentors have worked along us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and they are here to mentor you through the safe driving class mechanics and explain each of the related dui class details, if necessary.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour safe driving class is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reestablishment. This safe driving class reviews the essential guidelines of safe driving and covers a handful of crucial Georgia road regulations. Our 6 hour safe driving class cost is $95.00 (Fixed by Georgia State Mandate).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law expects you to be present for a DWI Courses (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA DWI Courses are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 classroom fee + $20 booklet cost) and require on time entry (The DDS protocols oppose delayed entrance to any course of the DWI Courses. So we recommend you show up no less than 10 to 15 min before each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Lecturers when looking for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Grey, GA.

How Can I Register For a Course?
Firstly, you will need to determine which course you would like and are required to check in for. Next, you will have to pick a time slot to be at. For a comprehensive list of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please check our schedule of courses page.

What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Gray, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses lecturers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Additional certificates can be acquired here for only $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.