Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Lecturers for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Eatonton, GA’s Best Lecturers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
August 3, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and Georgia DUI Courses
August 4, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Lecturers for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Lecturers for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses

It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.

The personnel and coaches at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and polite. Many of our safe driving class coaches have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years & they are here to mentor you for the safe driving class progression and explain any and all related dui classes costs, if necessary.


Our 6hr safe driving class is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension reinstatement. This safe driving class summarizes the fundamental laws of the road and incorporates many principal GA road regulations. The 6hr safe driving class cost is $95.00 (Fixed by GA State Command).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law compels you to appear for a DWI Courses (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DWI Courses are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 class cost + $20.00 pamphlet fee) and require on-time admittance (The DDS rulings oppose delayed admittance to any part of the DWI Courses. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you appear at least 15-Oct minutes early to each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Group when googling safe driving class or DWI Courses in Eatonton, GA.

How Do I Enroll For a Course?
First, you will need to determine which course you would like or are required to check in for. Next, you will have to pick a date and time to go to. For a complete schedule of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check our schedule of sessions calendar.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Courses and safe driving classes.

How Does Someone get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses mentors will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates can be obtained here for only $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.