Gray, GA’s Favorite Group for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Business for DDS Defensive Driving Course & Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
September 17, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
September 18, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Group for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

Gray, GA’s Favorite Group for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

It Happens – Our Instructors Get it.

The employees and mentors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and considerate. Many of our safe driving class mentors have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. their job is to to mentor you for the safe driving class progression and explain each of the related dui class specifics, if required.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6-hour safe driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This safe driving class recaps the rudimentary guidelines of the road and incorporates numerous principal GA road regulations. The 6hr safe driving class cost is $95 (Determined by GA State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law requires you to show up for a DWI Courses (licensed & certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s allowances can be reestablished. Our GRAY, GA DWI Courses are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 classroom amount + $20 leaflet amount) and require on-time admission (The DDS rulings restrict tardy admittance to any class of the DWI Courses. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving remind you come no less than 10 to 15 minutes early to each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when searching for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Grey, GA.

How Can I Register For a Class?
To start- you will need to figure out which session you would like or need to check in for. Next, you will have to select a time slot to show up for. For a comprehensive listing of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please review our locations’ schedule of courses page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses instructors will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Further certificates can be printed here for a charge of $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.