Eatonton, GA’s Top Instructors for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
August 21, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
August 22, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Top Instructors for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

Eatonton, GA’s Top Instructors for Safe Driving Classes and DWI Courses

You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.

The workers and mentors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our safe driving class instructors have worked along us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years and are here to mentor you for the safe driving class process and clarify any and all related dui classes costs, if needed.

SAFE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA

Our 6-hour safe driving class is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our safe driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension re-establishment. This safe driving class repeats the necessary rules of driving and covers several essential Georgia highway principles. The 6-hour safe driving class fee is $95 (Determined by GA State Law).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DWI COURSES – EATONTON, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law insists you to sign up for a DWI Courses (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our EATONTON, GA DWI Courses are a GA state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 class fee + $20 booklet cost) and necessitate on-time admittance (The DDS by-laws oppose untimely entry to any course of the DWI Courses. So we recommend you appear no less than 15-Oct minutes before each DWI Course).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when looking for safe driving class or DWI Courses in Eatonton, GA.

Where Do I Sign Up For a Session?
First Step- please verify which course you want and need to check in for. Then, you will need to select a session time to come in for. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DWI Courses or safe driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of sessions page.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Eatonton, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DWI Courses & safe driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA safe driving classes or DWI Courses lecturers will print you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Replacement certificates may be attained from us for just $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.