Macon, GA’s Top Instructors for Reckless Driving Classes & DUI Programs
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The supervisors and teachers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and considerate. Many of our reckless driving class lecturers have worked along us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are here to walk you through the reckless driving class mechanics and clarify any related dui class details, if need be.
RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour reckless driving class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension reinstatement. This reckless driving class recaps the rudimentary rules of safe driving and incorporates numerous vital Georgia freeway by-laws. Our 6hr reckless driving class cost is $95 (Set by GA State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI PROGRAMS – MACON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law orders you to attend a DUI Programs (authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA DUI Programs are a Georgia state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment fee + $235.00 classroom amount + $20.00 pamphlet cost) and require on time entry (DDS by-laws forbid belated entrance to any time slot of the DUI Programs. So we advise you arrive no less than ten to fifteen minutes prior to each DUI Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Partner when googling reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Register For a Session?
Firstly, please straighten out which class you would like and are required to check in for. Next, you will need to register for a date and time to come in for. For a complete list of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please search our schedule of courses calendar.
Which Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Programs & reckless driving classes.
How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs instructors will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Spare certificates may be obtained here for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.