Macon, GA’s Top Instructors for Reckless Driving Classes & DUI Programs
It Happens – We Understand that.
The staff and instructors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our reckless driving class teachers have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years & are there to walk you through the reckless driving class progression and disclose each of the related dui class specifics, if needed.
RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour reckless driving class is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension restoration. This reckless driving class reviews the fundamental conventions of the road and includes many crucial GA freeway bylaws. The 6-hour reckless driving class cost is $95 (Arranged by GA State Order).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI PROGRAMS – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law compels you to appear for a DUI Programs (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA DUI Programs are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 classroom fee + $20.00 book amount) and expect on time admission (The DDS regulations forbid late admittance to any class of the DUI Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving remind you arrive at least 10 to 15 minutes early to each DUI Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when googling reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Macon, GA.
How Do I Sign Up For a Session?
To start- you will need to figure out which course you would like or need to attend. Then, you will have to choose a session time to go to. For a complete list of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.
What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Programs & reckless driving classes.
How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs lecturers will award you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Replacement certificates may be printed at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.