Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Company for Reckless Driving Classes & DUI Programs
It Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The supervisors and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our reckless driving class teachers have instructed for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years and they are here to help with the reckless driving class operations and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if needed.
RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6 hour reckless driving class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This reckless driving class summarizes the critical policies of safe driving and covers countless principal GA freeway bylaws. Our 6-hour reckless driving class charge is $95.00 (Fixed by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI PROGRAMS – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law orders you to show up for a DUI Programs (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DUI Programs are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 classroom fee + $20.00 book amount) and necessitate on-time entry (DDS instructions deny late admission to any class of the DUI Programs. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving remind you arrive at least 15-Oct minutes early to each DUI Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Instructors when searching for reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Eatonton, GA.
When Can I Enroll For a Class?
First, you will need to decide which course you want and need to sign up for. Then, you will need to select a time to sit in on. For a complete directory of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our schedule of courses page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Eatonton, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Programs and reckless driving classes.
How Does Someone procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Additional certificates can be printed here for a fee of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.