Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Macon, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes
August 18, 2015
Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Safe Driving Classes & DWI Courses
August 19, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

It Happens – Our Instructors Understand.

The employees and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our reckless driving class instructors have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years their job is to to guide the reckless driving class progression and clarify each of the related dui class specifics, if desired.

RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Our 6 hour reckless driving class is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reestablishment. This reckless driving class summaries the critical conventions of safe driving and includes numerous crucial Georgia freeway principles. The 6-hour reckless driving class cost is $95.00 (Decided by Georgia State Mandate).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI PROGRAMS – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law requires you to register for a DUI Programs (approved by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Programs are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 classroom amount + $20.00 booklet charge) and mandate on-time admission (DDS principles forbid late admission to any course of the DUI Programs. So we urge you show up no less than 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Group when googling reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Milledgeville, GA.

How Do I Register For a Session?
To start- please figure out which session you want and are required to go to. Then, you will have to choose a time to show up for. For a comprehensive directory of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please view our schedule of classes calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Programs & reckless driving classes.

How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Replacement certificates may be attained here for a charge of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.