Milledgeville, GA’s Top Lecturers for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs
It Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The workers and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our reckless driving class coaches have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years their job is to to mentor you for the reckless driving class progression and disclose any and all related dui classes costs, if need be.
RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6 hour reckless driving class is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This reckless driving class summarizes the rudimentary regulations of driving and covers many principal Georgia freeway principles. The 6 hour reckless driving class fee is $95.00 (Adjusted by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI PROGRAMS – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law obliges you to sign up for a DUI Programs (licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Programs are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 classroom amount + $20 pamphlet charge) and expect on time entrance (DDS rules and regulations disallow tardy admittance to any course of the DUI Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you show up no less than 10 to 15 minutes before each DUI Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when googling reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Milledgeville, GA.
How Does Someone Register For a Session?
First Step- you will need to verify which session you want and need to go to. Next, you will have to pick a time slot to be at. For a comprehensive record of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please review our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
Which Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Programs and reckless driving classes.
How Does Someone procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs teachers will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Spare certificates can be obtained at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.