Milledgeville, GA’s Best Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Eatonton, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs
September 21, 2015
Eatonton, GA’s Best Coaches for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
September 22, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

You Need Support – We Understand that.

The organization and instructors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, educated, and courteous. Many of our reckless driving class instructors have acted with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are there to help with the reckless driving class procedures and clarify any and all related dui class details, if needed.

RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Our 6 hour reckless driving class is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This reckless driving class summarizes the basic guidelines of safe driving and encompasses numerous principal GA road principles. The 6 hour reckless driving class cost is $95.00 (Fixed by Georgia State Command).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI PROGRAMS – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA

Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law obliges you to attend a DUI Programs (certified & licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Programs are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 classroom amount + $20.00 book cost) and demand on time admittance (DDS rules and regulations restrict late admittance to any course of the DUI Programs. So we advise you arrive at least 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when searching for reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Milledgeville, GA.

How Do I Sign Up For a Course?
First, you will need to determine which session you want or need to check in for. Next, you will need to select a date and time to show up for. For a complete list of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Programs & reckless driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs coaches will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Extra certificates can be attained at our locations for just $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.