Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Gray, GA’s Top Company for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
September 12, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses & DDS Risk Reduction Classes
September 13, 2015

Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

Gray, GA’s Top Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs

You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.

The staff and instructors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our reckless driving class lecturers have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and are here to guide you through the reckless driving class proceedings and disclose any related dui class specifics, if desired.

RECKLESS DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour reckless driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our reckless driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This reckless driving class reviews the critical guidelines of driving and incorporates numerous vital GA road laws. Our 6hr reckless driving class charge is $95.00 (Determined by GA State Order).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

DUI PROGRAMS – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law expects you to take a DUI Programs (certified & licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reestablished. Our GRAY, GA DUI Programs are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235 classroom charge + $20.00 leaflet charge) and require on time admission (DDS by-laws deny untimely admittance to any class of the DUI Programs. Therefore, we recommend you arrive no less than 10 to 15 minutes early to each DUI Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Group when searching for reckless driving class or DUI Programs in Grey, GA.

How Can I Enroll For a Session?
First Step- you will need to establish which class you would like or are required to go to. Next, you will need to pick a time slot to attend. For a comprehensive schedule of our DUI Programs or reckless driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please look through our schedule of courses calendar.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Programs and reckless driving classes.

How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA reckless driving classes or DUI Programs lecturers will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Further certificates may be printed here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.