Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
You Need Support – We Get it.
The supervisors and instructors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course instructors have mentored with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. & they are there to walk you through the Georgia defensive driving course process and clarify any related dui class specifics, if needed.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension restoration. This Georgia defensive driving course reviews the elementary regulations of the road and incorporates many essential Georgia freeway principles. Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course fee is $95 (Determined by Georgia State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law obliges you to take a Court Ordered DUI Classes (authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be returned. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 class fee + $20.00 book fee) and demand on time admittance (The DDS parameters forbid untimely entrance to any class of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. Therefore, we advise you come a minimum 15-Oct min early to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Business when searching for Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Milledgeville, GA.
When Does Someone Sign Up For a Course?
To start- please verify which course you want and are required to register for. Next, you will have to register for a time slot to come in for. For a complete record of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please search our schedule of sessions page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Replacement certificates can be obtained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.