Macon, GA’s Top Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
It Happens – We Understand that.
The staff and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and polite. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course instructors have mentored with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years & are here to guide you through the Georgia defensive driving course routines and explain any and all related cost of dui classes, if desired.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving course is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This Georgia defensive driving course recaps the elementary guidelines of the road and includes many critical GA freeway laws. The 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course cost is $95.00 (Fixed by Georgia State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law obliges you to be present for a Court Ordered DUI Classes (accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be restored. Our MACON, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235.00 class amount + $20 booklet cost) and necessitate on-time admission (The DDS parameters forbid tardy entrance to any class of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you arrive at least ten to fifteen min early to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Teachers when searching for Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Macon, GA.
How Can I Sign Up For a Class?
To start- please learn which session you want or are required to attend. Next, you will have to pick a session time to sit in on. For a complete record of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please view our schedule of courses page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes instructors will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Further certificates can be printed from us for a cost of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.