Macon, GA’s Preferred Partner for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The supervisors and lecturers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course instructors have worked along us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. & are here to walk you through the Georgia defensive driving course progression and clarify each of the related dui class details, if desired.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving course is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This Georgia defensive driving course reviews the basic regulations of safe driving and covers many imperative Georgia highway by-laws. The 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course rate is $95.00 (Arranged by Georgia State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law insists you to register for a Court Ordered DUI Classes (licensed & certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 leaflet fee) and expect on-time entrance (DDS regulations forbid tardy entrance to any class of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. Therefore, we urge you show up a minimum 15-Oct min early to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Instructors when searching for Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Macon, GA.
Where Can I Register For a Class?
First Step- please determine which course you would like and need to register for. Then, you will need to register for a session time to go to. For a complete catalogue of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes mentors will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Spare certificates can be obtained from us for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.