Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Coaches for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The organization and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course coaches have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and are there to counsel you through the Georgia defensive driving course procedures and clarify any and all related dui class specifics, if required.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension restoration. This Georgia defensive driving course summaries the critical regulations of driving and includes lots principal GA road by-laws. Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving course rate is $95.00 (Determined by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law obliges you to attend a Court Ordered DUI Classes (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s license can be reinstated. Our EATONTON, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 class fee + $20.00 pamphlet amount) and compel on-time admission (The DDS principles prohibit tardy entrance to any course of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. So we recommend you appear at least 15-Oct min prior to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Company when googling Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Eatonton, GA.
Where Does Someone Enroll For a Session?
Firstly, please verify which class you would like and need to go to. Then, you will need to choose a session time to attend. For a complete record of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our locations’ schedule of classes page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates may be attained at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.