Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses and Court Ordered DUI Classes
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The employees and instructors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course mentors have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. & are here to guide the Georgia defensive driving course mechanics and clarify each of the related dui class specifics, if desired.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving course is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This Georgia defensive driving course restates the fundamental rules of the road and includes countless significant Georgia highway principles. The 6-hour Georgia defensive driving course rate is $95.00 (Decided by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law obliges you to check in for a Court Ordered DUI Classes (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reestablished. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235 classroom cost + $20.00 book amount) and compel on-time entrance (The DDS protocols disallow tardy entrance to any time slot of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. So we advise you arrive at least ten to fifteen minutes early to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Instructors when googling Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Milledgeville, GA.
When Does Someone Sign Up For a Class?
First Step- you will need to decide which course you want and need to register for. Next, you will have to select a session time to go to. For a complete list of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check out our schedule of courses calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes lecturers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Spare certificates may be attained from us for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.