Gray, GA’s Best Company for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses and Court Ordered DUI Classes
Life Happens – We Understand that.
The organization and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and courteous. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course instructors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years & are here to guide the Georgia defensive driving course procedures and clarify any related cost of dui classes, if needed.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – GRAY, GA
Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving course is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This Georgia defensive driving course summaries the elementary policies of the road and covers a handful of imperative Georgia driving principles. The 6hr Georgia defensive driving course rate is $95 (Fixed by Georgia State Order).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – GRAY, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law orders you to appear for a Court Ordered DUI Classes (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reestablished. Our GRAY, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 class amount + $20 pamphlet amount) and mandate on-time entry (The DDS principles prohibit tardy entrance to any class of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. Therefore, we advise you come at least 15-Oct minutes prior to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when searching for Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Grey, GA.
When Can I Sign Up For a Class?
First, please verify which class you would like or need to check in for. Then, you will need to select a time to be at. For a comprehensive catalogue of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Gray, GA, please view our schedule of classes calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes coaches will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Spare certificates can be obtained here for a cost of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.