Eatonton, GA’s Top Instructors for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses and Court Ordered DUI Classes
It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The organization and mentors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our Georgia defensive driving course lecturers have worked along us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years and are here to mentor you through the Georgia defensive driving course proceedings and disclose any and all related cost of dui classes, if desired.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving course is great for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This Georgia defensive driving course reviews the elementary policies of driving and covers lots vital GA driving by-laws. Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving course rate is $95 (Set by GA State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
COURT ORDERED DUI CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law orders you to show up for a Court Ordered DUI Classes (sanctioned by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be returned. Our EATONTON, GA Court Ordered DUI Classes are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 class charge + $20.00 booklet fee) and require on time entry (The DDS guidelines restrict belated entrance to any class of the Court Ordered DUI Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you show up at least ten to fifteen min prior to each Court Ordered DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when looking for Georgia defensive driving course or Court Ordered DUI Classes in Eatonton, GA.
How Do I Enroll For a Class?
To start- please straighten out which course you would like or need to attend. Next, you will have to pick a session time to be at. For a complete list of our Court Ordered DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving course offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check our schedule of courses page.
Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Eatonton, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Court Ordered DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving courses.
How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA Georgia defensive driving courses or Court Ordered DUI Classes coaches will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Additional certificates can be attained here for a fee of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.