Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses and DDS Risk Reduction Classes
September 22, 2015
Gray, GA’s Preferred Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
September 23, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Business for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

It Happens – We Understand that.

The personnel and teachers at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and polite. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class coaches have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years and they are here to guide the Georgia defensive driving class operations and clarify some of the related cost of dui classes, if deemed necessary.


Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This Georgia defensive driving class repeats the fundamental conventions of driving and includes lots essential GA freeway principles. Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Determined by GA State Order).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law orders you to show up for a GA DUI Classes (certified and licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA GA DUI Classes are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235 class charge + $20 book charge) and compel on-time admission (The DDS regulations restrict tardy admittance to any part of the GA DUI Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you appear no less than 10 to 15 min before each GA DUI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when searching for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Milledgeville, GA.

Where Can I Enroll For a Session?
First, you will need to establish which class you want and are required to check in for. Then, you will need to sign up for a session time to be at. For a complete schedule of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check out our schedule of classes page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving classes.

How Does Someone acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes coaches will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Spare certificates may be printed at our locations for a charge of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.