Macon, GA’s Best Instructors for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The supervisors and lecturers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class lecturers have instructed for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years their job is to to guide you through the Georgia defensive driving class routines and disclose any and all related dui classes costs, if necessary.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This Georgia defensive driving class outlines the fundamental policies of safe driving and covers many vital Georgia freeway bylaws. The 6hr Georgia defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Regulated by GA State Order).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GA DUI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law compels you to take a GA DUI Classes (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be restored. Our MACON, GA GA DUI Classes are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 classroom amount + $20.00 pamphlet fee) and mandate on-time admission (DDS instructions disallow late admittance to any course of the GA DUI Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you arrive a minimum ten to fifteen min early to each GA DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Partner when searching for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Macon, GA.
Where Does Someone Register For a Course?
First, please learn which class you would like or are required to attend. Next, you will have to sign up for a date and time to attend. For a comprehensive listing of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our schedule of classes calendar.
Which Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving classes.
How Do I acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes instructors will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Extra certificates may be attained at our locations for only $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.