Gray, GA’s Favorite Coaches for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Top Coaches for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
August 8, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Partner for Defensive Driving Classes & DWI Classes
August 9, 2015

Gray, GA’s Favorite Coaches for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Gray, GA’s Favorite Coaches for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

It Happens – We Understand that.

The personnel and lecturers at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class mentors have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. and are here to mentor you for the Georgia defensive driving class proceedings and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if deemed necessary.

Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This Georgia defensive driving class restates the basic rules of driving and includes many crucial Georgia freeway bylaws. Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving class cost is $95 (Regulate by Georgia State Command).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

GA DUI CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law expects you to register for a GA DUI Classes (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be returned. Our GRAY, GA GA DUI Classes are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 class fee + $20.00 book amount) and demand on time entry (The DDS guidelines deny belated entry to any course of the GA DUI Classes. So we urge you arrive a minimum 10 to 15 min prior to each GA DUI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Instructors when searching for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Grey, GA.

How Can I Enroll For a Class?
First Step- please straighten out which class you want or are required to check in for. Then, you will have to select a date and time to attend. For a complete record of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of sessions page.

What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Gray, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving classes.

How Do I procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes mentors will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing course(s). Further certificates can be attained from us for just $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.