Gray, GA’s Best Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Macon, GA’s Favorite Coaches for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs
September 16, 2015
Macon, GA’s Top Teachers for Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Defensive Driving Class
September 17, 2015

Gray, GA’s Best Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Gray, GA’s Best Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes & GA DUI Classes

Life Happens – We Understand that.

The supervisors and instructors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class instructors have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are here to mentor you through the Georgia defensive driving class administrations and explain some of the related dui class specifics, if necessary.

Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Our 6 hour Georgia defensive driving class is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This Georgia defensive driving class restates the basic laws of driving and covers countless imperative Georgia driving bylaws. The 6hr Georgia defensive driving class fee is $95 (Decided by GA State Decree).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration

GA DUI CLASSES – GRAY, GA

Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law compels you to show up for a GA DUI Classes (sanctioned by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be restored. Our GRAY, GA GA DUI Classes are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 class cost + $20 book cost) and necessitate on time admission (DDS policies restrict late entry to any time slot of the GA DUI Classes. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you appear a minimum 15-Oct min before each GA DUI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Instructors when googling Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Grey, GA.

Where Does Someone Enroll For a Session?
To start- you will need to learn which class you would like and are required to attend. Then, you will have to choose a session time to come in for. For a comprehensive catalogue of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please take a look at our schedule of sessions calendar.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving classes.

How Do I obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes instructors will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Spare certificates may be acquired from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.