Macon, GA’s Favorite Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes
It Happens – Our Instructors Understand.
The personnel and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class coaches have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and are here to counsel you through the Georgia defensive driving class procedures and clarify each of the related dui class details, if needed.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving class is certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This Georgia defensive driving class summaries the rudimentary regulations of driving and incorporates lots principal GA freeway laws. Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving class fee is $95 (Determined by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GA DUI CLASSES – MACON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, Georgia State Law insists you to attend a GA DUI Classes (licensed and certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our MACON, GA GA DUI Classes are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235 classroom amount + $20.00 leaflet cost) and expect on time entrance (The DDS rules and regulations deny delayed entry to any session of the GA DUI Classes. So we recommend you show up no less than 15-Oct min early to each GA DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when looking for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Macon, GA.
When Can I Enroll For a Session?
First Step- you will need to establish which session you would like and need to go to. Next, you will need to select a time to be at. For a comprehensive catalog of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please look through our schedule of sessions page.
Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving classes.
How Does Someone acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes mentors will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Replacement certificates can be printed at our locations for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.