Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes

Macon, GA’s Top Instructors for Reckless Driving Classes & DUI Programs
August 4, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Lecturers for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes
August 5, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes

Eatonton, GA’s Favorite Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes

It Happens – Our Instructors Get it.

The workers and coaches at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class teachers have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. & they are here to walk you through the Georgia defensive driving class routines and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.


Our 6-hour Georgia defensive driving class is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This Georgia defensive driving class restates the key guidelines of safe driving and includes many principal GA freeway bylaws. The 6hr Georgia defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Set by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; adolescent possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, GA State Law insists you to attend a GA DUI Classes (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be restored. Our EATONTON, GA GA DUI Classes are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 booklet cost) and compel on-time entrance (DDS rules oppose delayed admission to any course of the GA DUI Classes. Therefore, we advise you arrive at least 15-Oct min before each GA DUI Class).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when looking for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Eatonton, GA.

How Does Someone Sign Up For a Course?
Firstly, please establish which course you want or are required to attend. Then, you will have to choose a time slot to show up for. For a complete catalogue of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please review our locations’ schedule of sessions page.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Eatonton, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes and Georgia defensive driving classes.

How Do I obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes mentors will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Further certificates may be obtained here for a cost of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.