Eatonton, GA’s Preferred Group for Georgia Defensive Driving Classes and GA DUI Classes
Life Happens – We Get it.
The employees and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our Georgia defensive driving class coaches have worked with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 yrs. & they are here to walk you through the Georgia defensive driving class operations and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
Georgia DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6hr Georgia defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our Georgia defensive driving class is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reestablishment. This Georgia defensive driving class recaps the critical conventions of driving and includes a handful of vital GA driving principles. The 6 hour Georgia defensive driving class rate is $95 (Decided by Georgia State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GA DUI CLASSES – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law requires you to be present for a GA DUI Classes (sanctioned by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be restored. Our EATONTON, GA GA DUI Classes are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235 class amount + $20 pamphlet fee) and compel on-time entrance (The DDS guidelines oppose tardy entrance to any class of the GA DUI Classes. So we urge you arrive a minimum ten to fifteen min before each GA DUI Class).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Teachers when searching for Georgia defensive driving class or GA DUI Classes in Eatonton, GA.
Where Can I Sign Up For a Course?
Firstly, you will need to figure out which session you would like and are required to go to. Next, you will have to select a time slot to come in for. For a comprehensive list of our GA DUI Classes or Georgia defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check our schedule of sessions calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Eatonton, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our GA DUI Classes & Georgia defensive driving classes.
How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA Georgia defensive driving classes or GA DUI Classes teachers will award you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Additional certificates may be obtained from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.