Milledgeville, GA’s Top Business for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Classes and DWI Classes
July 31, 2015
Gray, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Courses & DDS Risk Reduction Classes
August 1, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Top Business for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

Milledgeville, GA’s Top Business for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.

The employees and mentors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, knowledgeable, and polite. Many of our GA defensive driving class instructors have mentored with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and are there to counsel you through the GA defensive driving class mechanics and disclose each of the related dui class details, if deemed necessary.


Our 6hr GA defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving class is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This GA defensive driving class reiterates the fundamental rules of driving and covers countless critical Georgia road by-laws. Our 6hr GA defensive driving class cost is $95.00 (Set by Georgia State Decree).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law expects you to sign up for a DUI Education Programs (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Education Programs are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 classroom fee + $20.00 book charge) and compel on time admission (The DDS rules and regulations restrict late entry to any time slot of the DUI Education Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you show up at least 15-Oct minutes before each DUI Education Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Company when looking for GA defensive driving class or DUI Education Programs in Milledgeville, GA.

Where Can I Enroll For a Course?
First Step- you will need to learn which course you want and are required to check in for. Then, you will have to pick a time to go to. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DUI Education Programs or GA defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please review our schedule of sessions calendar.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Education Programs and GA defensive driving classes.

How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA GA defensive driving classes or DUI Education Programs teachers will award you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Further certificates may be printed here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.