Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

Gray, GA’s Favorite Company for Defensive Driving Courses GA and DUI Driving Classes
September 6, 2015
Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses and Alcohol Programs For DUI
September 7, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

Eatonton, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes & DUI Education Programs

It Happens – We Get it.

The supervisors and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and polite. Many of our GA defensive driving class mentors have taught for us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. their job is to to counsel you through the GA defensive driving class routines and disclose each of the related dui class details, if desired.


Our 6-hour GA defensive driving class is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This GA defensive driving class reviews the basic laws of driving and incorporates a handful of critical GA road by-laws. The 6 hour GA defensive driving class cost is $95.00 (Decided by Georgia State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If the answer is yes, GA State Law demands you to register for a DUI Education Programs (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA DUI Education Programs are a GA state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 classroom cost + $20.00 leaflet cost) and require on time admission (The DDS parameters deny late admission to any course of the DUI Education Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you show up no less than ten to fifteen min prior to each DUI Education Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Business when searching for GA defensive driving class or DUI Education Programs in Eatonton, GA.

Where Does Someone Enroll For a Session?
To start- please straighten out which course you would like or need to sign up for. Next, you will need to sign up for a time to be at. For a complete inventory of our DUI Education Programs or GA defensive driving class offerings in Eatonton, GA, please take a look at our schedule of courses page.

Which Payment Types Are Available?
Our Eatonton, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Education Programs and GA defensive driving classes.

How Do I get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA GA defensive driving classes or DUI Education Programs mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Further certificates may be obtained at our locations for only $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.