Milledgeville, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

Gray, GA’s Top Business for Defensive Driving GA Classes & GA Risk Reduction Programs
September 1, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for DDS Defensive Driving Course and Alcohol & Drug Awareness Classes
September 2, 2015

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

Milledgeville, GA’s Best Instructors for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

You Need Support – We Get it.

The workers and teachers at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and polite. Many of our GA defensive driving class mentors have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and are there to help you through the GA defensive driving class administrations and clarify any related dui classes costs, if necessary.


Our 6-hour GA defensive driving class is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension restoration. This GA defensive driving class restates the fundamental rules of the road and encompasses many imperative GA freeway bylaws. Our 6hr GA defensive driving class fee is $95 (Fixed by GA State Directive).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law demands you to take a DUI Education Programs (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA DUI Education Programs are a GA state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class fee + $20 booklet charge) and expect on-time entry (DDS policies forbid untimely admission to any time-slot of the DUI Education Programs. Therefore, we remind you show up no less than 10 to 15 minutes before each DUI Education Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Company when looking for GA defensive driving class or DUI Education Programs in Milledgeville, GA.

Where Can I Register For a Course?
Firstly, you will need to decide which course you would like or need to attend. Next, you will need to select a time to show up for. For a comprehensive catalogue of our DUI Education Programs or GA defensive driving class offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check our locations’ schedule of classes page.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Milledgeville, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Education Programs and GA defensive driving classes.

How Does Someone acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA GA defensive driving classes or DUI Education Programs teachers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the session(s). Replacement certificates can be attained from us for only $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.