Macon, GA’s Favorite Coaches for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs
You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.
The personnel and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our GA defensive driving class teachers have acted with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. and they are here to mentor you for the GA defensive driving class process and explain each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
GA DEFENSIVE DRIVING CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour GA defensive driving class is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This GA defensive driving class reviews the rudimentary guidelines of driving and includes lots imperative Georgia road bylaws. The 6-hour GA defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Set by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DUI EDUCATION PROGRAMS – MACON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law compels you to go to a DUI Education Programs (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be returned. Our MACON, GA DUI Education Programs are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20 book amount) and demand on-time entry (DDS parameters oppose late entrance to any course of the DUI Education Programs. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you show up a minimum 10 to 15 min before each DUI Education Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when searching for GA defensive driving class or DUI Education Programs in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, please learn which course you want or are required to check in for. Next, you will have to sign up for a time to come in for. For a comprehensive list of our DUI Education Programs or GA defensive driving class offerings in Macon, GA, please search our locations’ schedule of courses page.
What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our DUI Education Programs & GA defensive driving classes.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA GA defensive driving classes or DUI Education Programs teachers will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Additional certificates may be printed at our locations for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.