Gray, GA’s Top Group for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Company for Georgia Defensive Driving Courses & Court Ordered DUI Classes
August 12, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Lecturers for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs
August 13, 2015

Gray, GA’s Top Group for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

Gray, GA’s Top Group for GA Defensive Driving Classes and DUI Education Programs

You Need Support – Our Instructors Understand.

The employees and instructors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our GA defensive driving class lecturers have mentored with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over 14 years and they are there to guide you through the GA defensive driving class administrations and disclose each of the related dui class specifics, if required.


Our 6-hour GA defensive driving class is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving class is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reestablishment. This GA defensive driving class reviews the essential conventions of driving and encompasses various significant Georgia road laws. The 6-hour GA defensive driving class rate is $95.00 (Regulated by Georgia State Mandate).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law orders you to register for a DUI Education Programs (licensed & certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be returned. Our GRAY, GA DUI Education Programs are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235 class amount + $20 pamphlet cost) and mandate on-time admittance (DDS rulings deny belated admission to any session of the DUI Education Programs. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you come a minimum 10 to 15 minutes prior to each DUI Education Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Lecturers when looking for GA defensive driving class or DUI Education Programs in Grey, GA.

When Does Someone Enroll For a Course?
To start- you will need to straighten out which class you would like and need to sign up for. Next, you will need to pick a session time to come in for. For a complete list of our DUI Education Programs or GA defensive driving class offerings in Gray, GA, please take a look at our schedule of classes page.

Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our DUI Education Programs & GA defensive driving classes.

How Do I procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA GA defensive driving classes or DUI Education Programs mentors will give you a certificate of completion upon completion of class(es). Additional certificates can be acquired at our locations for only $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.