Milledgeville, GA’s Top Partner for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses and Alcohol Programs For DUI
Life Happens – Our Instructors Get it.
The organization and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course mentors have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & they are here to mentor you through the defensive driving Georgia course administrations and clarify any related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving Georgia course is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving Georgia course summaries the necessary rules of safe driving and covers various critical Georgia road by-laws. Our 6hr defensive driving Georgia course rate is $95.00 (Set by Georgia State Mandate).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law obliges you to go to a Alcohol Programs For DUI (licensed and certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a GA state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235.00 class fee + $20 booklet fee) and demand on time admission (DDS protocols forbid tardy admission to any class of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you show up at least 15-Oct minutes prior to each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Teachers when googling defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Milledgeville, GA.
When Can I Enroll For a Course?
First, please verify which course you would like or are required to attend. Next, you will need to choose a date and time to be at. For a complete inventory of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check our schedule of classes page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Available?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI & defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Does Someone get my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI instructors will grant you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Spare certificates may be attained at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.