Macon, GA’s Top Company for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses and Alcohol Programs For DUI
Life Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The staff and instructors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course coaches have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years & they are here to counsel you through the defensive driving Georgia course routines and explain any and all related cost of dui classes, if needed.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving Georgia course is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving Georgia course recaps the essential rules of the road and covers countless vital GA freeway bylaws. Our 6hr defensive driving Georgia course charge is $95 (Determined by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If yes, Georgia State Law orders you to appear for a Alcohol Programs For DUI (licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state allowances can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 classroom cost + $20.00 book charge) and mandate on time admission (DDS by-laws disallow tardy entrance to any time-slot of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you show up no less than 10 to 15 minutes prior to each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Business when looking for defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Macon, GA.
Where Does Someone Enroll For a Course?
First Step- you will need to figure out which session you would like or need to check in for. Next, you will need to choose a time to be at. For a complete inventory of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.
What Payment Types Are Available?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI & defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Does Someone acquire my Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI instructors will print you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Spare certificates may be acquired at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.