Milledgeville, GA’s Best Business for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses & Alcohol Programs For DUI
Life Happens – We Get it.
The employees and lecturers at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course mentors have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are here to walk you through the defensive driving Georgia course routines and clarify each of the related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving Georgia course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving Georgia course summarizes the basic regulations of safe driving and covers numerous significant GA driving regulations. The 6hr defensive driving Georgia course fee is $95.00 (Adjusted by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law orders you to register for a Alcohol Programs For DUI (authorized by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a Georgia state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class fee + $20 booklet cost) and necessitate on-time entry (DDS protocols restrict untimely entry to any time-slot of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. So we suggest you come no less than 10 to 15 minutes prior to each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when googling defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Milledgeville, GA.
How Can I Sign Up For a Course?
To start- please figure out which class you would like or are required to register for. Then, you will need to sign up for a time slot to go to. For a comprehensive listing of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Milledgeville, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI & defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Do I procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI mentors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Spare certificates can be acquired at our locations for a cost of $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.