Macon, GA’s Best Business for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses & Alcohol Programs For DUI
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The organization and coaches at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course mentors have worked along us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 service areas – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen years & they are there to guide the defensive driving Georgia course procedures and explain any related dui class specifics, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving Georgia course is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving Georgia course outlines the rudimentary rules of the road and covers lots crucial GA highway laws. The 6 hour defensive driving Georgia course rate is $95.00 (Fixed by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law insists you to check in for a Alcohol Programs For DUI (licensed & certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be restored. Our MACON, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment cost + $235.00 classroom amount + $20 leaflet amount) and require on-time entrance (DDS rules restrict untimely entry to any time-slot of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. So we suggest you arrive a minimum 10 to 15 minutes early to each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Teachers when looking for defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Macon, GA.
Where Do I Sign Up For a Class?
First, you will need to straighten out which class you want or are required to go to. Then, you will have to choose a time to show up for. For a complete listing of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Macon, GA, please view our schedule of classes calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Macon, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI & defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion upon completion of session(s). Spare certificates can be attained at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please visit our FAQ Page.