Eatonton, GA’s Best Company for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses & Alcohol Programs For DUI
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Understands.
The staff and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course coaches have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are here to guide you through the defensive driving Georgia course mechanics and explain each of the related dui class details, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving Georgia course is authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving Georgia course summaries the rudimentary guidelines of driving and covers many crucial Georgia driving by-laws. The 6hr defensive driving Georgia course fee is $95.00 (Determined by Georgia State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – EATONTON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law demands you to sign up for a Alcohol Programs For DUI (accredited by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reinstated. Our EATONTON, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a Georgia state wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235.00 class cost + $20.00 book charge) and require on time entry (DDS parameters forbid late admission to any session of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. Therefore, we suggest you appear at least 10 to 15 min before each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Coaches when googling defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Eatonton, GA.
Where Can I Register For a Session?
First, you will need to figure out which class you want and need to attend. Then, you will need to sign up for a date and time to show up for. For a comprehensive inventory of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Eatonton, GA, please review our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Eatonton, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI & defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Does Someone obtain a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI coaches will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Additional certificates may be attained from us for only $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.