Eatonton, GA’s Top Lecturers for Defensive Driving Georgia Courses & Alcohol Programs For DUI
It Happens – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The organization and lecturers at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, knowledgeable, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving Georgia course instructors have worked with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. & are here to counsel you through the defensive driving Georgia course process and explain each of the related dui class specifics, if desired.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING Georgia COURSES – EATONTON, GA
Our 6-hour defensive driving Georgia course is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving Georgia course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving Georgia course restates the necessary guidelines of safe driving and incorporates many significant Georgia driving bylaws. Our 6hr defensive driving Georgia course cost is $95 (Decided by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
ALCOHOL PROGRAMS FOR DUI – EATONTON, GA
Have you been charged with: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law insists you to take a Alcohol Programs For DUI (licensed and certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reinstated. Our EATONTON, GA Alcohol Programs For DUI are a Georgia state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment cost + $235.00 class amount + $20.00 book charge) and necessitate on time entrance (The DDS rules and regulations disallow tardy entrance to any time slot of the Alcohol Programs For DUI. Therefore, we remind you appear a minimum ten to fifteen min before each Alcohol Program For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Group when googling defensive driving Georgia or Alcohol Programs For DUI in Eatonton, GA.
When Does Someone Register For a Course?
To start- you will need to learn which course you want or need to sign up for. Then, you will have to pick a time slot to go to. For a comprehensive inventory of our Alcohol Programs For DUI or defensive driving Georgia offerings in Eatonton, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of classes calendar.
What Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Eatonton, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Alcohol Programs For DUI and defensive driving Georgia classes.
How Does Someone obtain my Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving Georgia classes or Alcohol Programs For DUI instructors will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Additional certificates can be printed at our locations for only $20.00.
For more useful Frequently Asked Questions, please search through our FAQ Page.