Macon, GA’s Top Teachers for Defensive Driving GA Classes and GA Risk Reduction Programs
It Happens – Our Instructors Understand.
The staff and lecturers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and courteous. Many of our defensive driving GA class mentors have been with us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for fourteen yrs. & are there to mentor you for the defensive driving GA class administrations and explain each of the related dui class specifics, if desired.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING GA CLASSES – MACON, GA
Our 6 hour defensive driving GA class is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving GA class is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension restoration. This defensive driving GA class summarizes the elementary regulations of driving and encompasses a handful of critical Georgia driving principles. Our 6-hour defensive driving GA class charge is $95 (Determined by GA State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GA RISK REDUCTION PROGRAMS – MACON, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug offenses; under-aged possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law demands you to appear for a GA Risk Reduction Programs (licensed by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA GA Risk Reduction Programs are a GA state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 class charge + $20.00 leaflet fee) and demand on-time entrance (DDS policies deny tardy entry to any class of the GA Risk Reduction Programs. So we advise you arrive at least 15-Oct minutes before each GA Risk Reduction Program).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Coaches when searching for defensive driving GA class or GA Risk Reduction Programs in Macon, GA.
When Do I Sign Up For a Course?
Firstly, you will need to figure out which session you would like and are required to check in for. Next, you will need to sign up for a time slot to show up for. For a comprehensive record of our GA Risk Reduction Programs or defensive driving GA class offerings in Macon, GA, please review our schedule of courses calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Macon, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our GA Risk Reduction Programs and defensive driving GA classes.
How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving GA classes or GA Risk Reduction Programs teachers will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the class(es). Extra certificates may be printed from us for just $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.