Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
You Need Support – We Understand that.
The organization and mentors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and polite. Many of our GA defensive driving course coaches have taught for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. and they are there to guide you through the GA defensive driving course administrations and explain any related dui class details, if deemed necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSEES IN Georgia – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6-hour GA defensive driving course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving course is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance rebates, and license suspension reinstatement. This GA defensive driving course outlines the fundamental regulations of the road and incorporates several critical GA freeway bylaws. The 6hr GA defensive driving course rate is $95.00 (Arranged by Georgia State Directive).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DRUG AND ALCOHOL CLASSES FOR DUI – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug wrongdoings; under age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law compels you to be present for a Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI (certified and licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI are a GA state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class amount + $20.00 pamphlet cost) and compel on-time entrance (The DDS parameters oppose delayed entry to any class of the Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving suggest you show up a minimum ten to fifteen minutes early to each Drug and Alcohol Class For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Partner when googling defensive driving course in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI in Milledgeville, GA.
When Do I Register For a Class?
First Step- you will need to learn which course you want and are required to check in for. Next, you will need to register for a time to show up for. For a complete catalogue of our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI or defensive driving course in Georgia offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please review our locations’ schedule of classes page.
Which Payment Types Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI and defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI teachers will print you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Replacement certificates may be printed here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more useful FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.