Milledgeville, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia & Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
You Need Support – We Understand that.
The personnel and coaches at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, well-informed, and considerate. Many of our GA defensive driving course instructors have been with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. and they are there to walk you through the GA defensive driving course routines and disclose any and all related cost of dui classes, if necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSEES IN Georgia – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6 hour GA defensive driving course is verified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance concessions, and license suspension re-establishment. This GA defensive driving course reiterates the necessary conventions of driving and covers many significant Georgia driving regulations. Our 6-hour GA defensive driving course rate is $95 (Regulate by GA State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DRUG AND ALCOHOL CLASSES FOR DUI – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug crimes; a minor’s possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law demands you to register for a Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI (licensed and certified by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s allowances can be reinstated. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI are a Georgia state-wide dui classes cost of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment amount + $235 classroom fee + $20 booklet fee) and compel on-time admittance (DDS rulings forbid tardy admission to any course of the Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you appear a minimum 10 to 15 minutes early to each Drug and Alcohol Class For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favorite Business when searching for defensive driving course in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI in Milledgeville, GA.
Where Do I Register For a Session?
First, please straighten out which course you want and need to attend. Next, you will need to pick a date and time to be at. For a comprehensive list of our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI or defensive driving course in Georgia offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of courses calendar.
What Kind of Payment(s) Do You Accept?
Our Milledgeville, GA location takes Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI and defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Do I acquire a Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI teachers will award you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Extra certificates can be printed from us for a fee of $20.00.
For more beneficial Frequently Asked Questions, please visit our FAQ Page.