Macon, GA’s Preferred Partner for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The organization and teachers at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our GA defensive driving course instructors have acted with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 years and they are here to mentor you for the GA defensive driving course progression and clarify any related dui class details, if deemed necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSEES IN Georgia – MACON, GA
Our 6-hour GA defensive driving course is accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving course is ideal for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This GA defensive driving course recaps the necessary guidelines of the road and covers several important Georgia driving bylaws. Our 6-hour GA defensive driving course rate is $95 (Arranged by GA State Command).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DRUG AND ALCOHOL CLASSES FOR DUI – MACON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, GA State Law compels you to appear for a Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI (authorized by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s privileges can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI are a Georgia state-wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100 Assessment charge + $235 class cost + $20 pamphlet amount) and necessitate on time admission (DDS guidelines prohibit delayed admission to any class of the Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you appear a minimum ten to fifteen minutes prior to each Drug and Alcohol Class For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when searching for defensive driving course in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI in Macon, GA.
How Does Someone Sign Up For a Session?
Firstly, please determine which course you want and need to check in for. Next, you will need to register for a time to go to. For a comprehensive catalogue of our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI or defensive driving course in Georgia offerings in Macon, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI and defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Do I procure a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI coaches will give you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Extra certificates may be obtained here for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more helpful Frequently Asked Questions, please read our FAQ Page.