Macon, GA’s Top Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
You Need Support – We Get it.
The workers and mentors at Macon, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, educated, and well-mannered. Many of our GA defensive driving course instructors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 sites – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen yrs. their job is to to walk you through the GA defensive driving course progression and explain each of the related dui classes costs, if need be.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSEES IN Georgia – MACON, GA
Our 6hr GA defensive driving course is legitimated by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension re-establishment. This GA defensive driving course restates the rudimentary rules of driving and includes lots important GA freeway laws. Our 6-hour GA defensive driving course cost is $95.00 (Regulate by GA State Law).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DRUG AND ALCOHOL CLASSES FOR DUI – MACON, GA
Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug violations; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes Georgia State Law insists you to register for a Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI (certified & licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state driver’s license can be reestablished. Our MACON, GA Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 class charge + $20 booklet amount) and necessitate on time admittance (The DDS by-laws restrict delayed entrance to any course of the Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI. Therefore, we remind you show up at least 15-Oct min prior to each Drug and Alcohol Class For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Preferred Group when looking for defensive driving course in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI in Macon, GA.
Where Can I Enroll For a Course?
First, you will need to decide which class you would like and need to check in for. Then, you will have to register for a time slot to show up for. For a comprehensive list of our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI or defensive driving course in Georgia offerings in Macon, GA, please check out our locations’ schedule of sessions page.
What Kind of Payment(s) Are Accepted?
Our Macon, GA location accepts Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI and defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Does Someone get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Macon, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI instructors will award you a certificate of completion upon completion of course(s). Extra certificates can be obtained here for only $20.00.
For more valuable FAQs, please read our FAQ Page.