Gray, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
Life Happens – We Get it.
The supervisors and mentors at Gray, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non judgmental, educated, and courteous. Many of our GA defensive driving course mentors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years their job is to to help you through the GA defensive driving course proceedings and disclose any related dui classes costs, if needed.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSEES IN Georgia – GRAY, GA
Our 6hr GA defensive driving course is legitimate by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our GA defensive driving course is picture-perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance reductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This GA defensive driving course recaps the necessary laws of safe driving and covers a handful of important GA freeway regulations. The 6 hour GA defensive driving course rate is $95.00 (Fixed by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
DRUG AND ALCOHOL CLASSES FOR DUI – GRAY, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug infractions; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law orders you to show up for a Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI (licensed & certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state privileges can be reinstated. Our GRAY, GA Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI are a Georgia state cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment charge + $235 classroom fee + $20 book amount) and require on time entry (The DDS guidelines restrict belated entry to any part of the Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI. Therefore, We at GA DUI Defensive Driving recommend you come at least 10 to 15 minutes before each Drug and Alcohol Class For DUI).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Group when googling defensive driving course in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI in Grey, GA.
When Does Someone Enroll For a Course?
First Step- please learn which course you want and are required to register for. Next, you will have to register for a date and time to come in for. For a complete list of our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI or defensive driving course in Georgia offerings in Gray, GA, please view our locations’ schedule of sessions calendar.
Which Kind of Payment(s) Do You Take?
Our Gray, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and all other Debit Cards for our Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI & defensive driving courses in Georgia.
How Does Someone procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Gray, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI coaches will award you a certificate of completion upon finishing class(es). Replacement certificates may be attained at our locations for a fee of up to $20.00.
For more beneficial FAQs, please search through our FAQ Page.