Eatonton, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs

Macon, GA’s Top Instructors for Defensive Driving Courses In Georgia and Drug and Alcohol Classes For DUI
September 20, 2015
Milledgeville, GA’s Best Coaches for Reckless Driving Classes and DUI Programs
September 21, 2015

Eatonton, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs

Eatonton, GA’s Top Group for Defensive Driving Courses Georgia & Risk Reduction Programs

You Need Support – Our Instructors Get it.

The workers and instructors at Eatonton, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are nonjudgmental, experienced, and well-mannered. Many of our defensive driving course Georgia-based instructors have instructed for us at DUI Defensive Driving’s location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 office locations – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for 14 yrs. and are here to mentor you through the defensive driving course Georgia-based administrations and clarify any related dui classes costs, if need be.


Our 6-hour defensive driving course Georgia-based is licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course Georgia-based is perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension reinstatement. This defensive driving course Georgia-based summaries the key conventions of the road and encompasses countless essential Georgia road laws. Our 6hr defensive driving course Georgia-based fee is $95 (Regulate by GA State Command).

DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration


Have you been accused of: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug misdemeanors; Under-age possession of drugs or alcohol? If so, Georgia State Law requires you to appear for a Risk Reduction Programs (licensed and certified by the GA Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your state license can be reestablished. Our EATONTON, GA Risk Reduction Programs are a GA state dui classes cost of $355 total ($100 Assessment amount + $235.00 classroom amount + $20 booklet cost) and necessitate on-time entry (DDS regulations forbid delayed admission to any class of the Risk Reduction Programs. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving urge you show up no less than 15-Oct minutes before each Risk Reduction Program).

When Life Happens, make us your Favored Partner when googling defensive driving course Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs in Eatonton, GA.

When Do I Register For a Session?
Firstly, you will need to learn which course you want and need to sign up for. Then, you will need to register for a date and time to sit in on. For a complete list of our Risk Reduction Programs or defensive driving course Georgia offerings in Eatonton, GA, please check our schedule of courses calendar.

What Payment Types Do You Take?
Our Eatonton, GA location will accept Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Risk Reduction Programs & defensive driving courses in Georgia.

How Do I get a Certificate of Completion?
Our Eatonton, GA defensive driving courses in Georgia or Risk Reduction Programs lecturers will grant you a certificate of completion upon finishing session(s). Extra certificates may be attained at our locations for a fee of $20.00.
For more helpful FAQs, please browse our FAQ Page.