Milledgeville, GA’s Favorite Teachers for Defensive Driving Courses & Georgia DUI Courses
You Need Support – GA DUI Defensive Driving Gets that.
The staff and mentors at Milledgeville, GA’s DUI Defensive Driving School are non-judgmental, well-informed, and polite. Many of our defensive driving course teachers have worked with us at our location in Milledgeville, GA (or our other 2 offices – Gray, GA or Eatonton, GA) for over fourteen years & are here to guide you through the defensive driving course administrations and explain any and all related dui classes costs, if deemed necessary.
DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Our 6hr defensive driving course is endorsed by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services. Our defensive driving course is best for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance deductions, and license suspension re-establishment. This defensive driving course restates the necessary laws of safe driving and includes numerous vital Georgia driving principles. The 6 hour defensive driving course cost is $95 (Decided by Georgia State Decree).
DID YOU KNOW? DRUNK DRIVING COSTS THE UNITED STATES $199 BILLION A YEAR. – National Highway Traffic Safety Administration Highway Traffic Safety Administration
GEORGIA DUI COURSES – MILLEDGEVILLE, GA
Have you been arraigned for: DUI; Drug Possession; Other drug felonies; juvenile possession of drugs or alcohol? If you replied yes GA State Law expects you to show up for a Georgia DUI Courses (accredited by the Georgia Department of Driver’s Services (DDS)) before your driver’s privileges can be restored. Our MILLEDGEVILLE, GA Georgia DUI Courses are a GA state wide cost of dui classes of $355 total ($100.00 Assessment fee + $235.00 classroom cost + $20.00 pamphlet fee) and require on-time admittance (The DDS principles oppose delayed entry to any time-slot of the Georgia DUI Courses. So We at GA DUI Defensive Driving advise you show up a minimum 15-Oct min before each Georgia DUI Course).
When Life Happens, make us your Favored Business when looking for defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses in Milledgeville, GA.
When Can I Register For a Class?
First, you will need to establish which class you would like or need to check in for. Then, you will need to sign up for a session time to attend. For a complete catalog of our Georgia DUI Courses or defensive driving course offerings in Milledgeville, GA, please look through our locations’ schedule of courses page.
Which Payment Types Are Accepted?
Our Milledgeville, GA location will take Cash, Money Order, MasterCard, Visa and Debit Cards for our Georgia DUI Courses & defensive driving courses.
How Do I procure my Certificate of Completion?
Our Milledgeville, GA defensive driving courses or Georgia DUI Courses instructors will give you a certificate of completion when you finish the course(s). Additional certificates may be acquired from us for a cost of $20.00.
For more valuable Frequently Asked Questions, please browse our FAQ Page.